The Unity Mixers ‎– The Full Unity Megamix

Indisc ‎– 2100009
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Co.Ro. Featuring Taleesa Because The Night
Vocals – Taleesa
A2 D.D.D.* It's Ok, It's Allright 1:19
A3 2 Unlimited The Magic Friend 1:00
A4 Exclusive System Get On Down 1:24
A5 2 Boys* I Won't Let You Down 1:36
A6 Double You Who's Fooling Who 1:52
A7 Gat Decor Passion 2:04
A8 Beckie Bell Steppin' Out Tonight 1:55
A9 Captain Hollywood* More & More 2:43
A10 Bass Bumpers The Music's Got Me 1:49
A11 Phenomania String Of Love 2:03
A12 B.F.I. Why Not Jazz 1:30
A13 Activia Open Your Mind 1:15
A14 Bass Bumpers Move To The Rhythm 1:57
A15 Shamen* LSI (Love Sex Intelligence) 2:06
A16 L.A. Style I'm Raving 1:44
A17 The Ultimate Seduction House Nation 1:41
A18 Bizarre Inc.* Featuring Angie Brown I'm Gonna Get You
Vocals – Angie Brown
B1 C&C Music Factory* Pride 3:12
B2 Danube Dance Featuring Kim Cooper Unique
Vocals – Kim Cooper
B3 Rozalla Love Breakdown 2:42
B4 Shamen* Ebeneezer Goode 2:34
B5 Sonic Surfers Featuring Jocelyn Brown Take Me Up
Vocals – Jocelyn Brown
B6 Lidell Townsell Get With U 2:19
B7 Dekko I Will Always Love You 2:13
B8 Def La Desh* Tear It Up 1:57
B9 DJ Dero Do The Rave Stomp 2:54
B10 Sixmetrix It Will Make Me Crazy 2:28
B11 Apotheosis Put Me In A Trance 1:33
B12 Nuke* Nana 1:30
B13 Aly-Us Follow Me 1:00
B14 Richenel Fascination For Love 1:23
B15 Jovanotti Libere L'Anima 0:37
B16 Double You We All Need Love 0:17
B17 Nu People You're No Good 1:12



Recorded and Mixed at Network Studio - Belgium

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All