Various ‎– The Future Blues Club Night

Lola's World ‎– CLS0002052
2 × CD, Compilation


Cd1 Blues-House
1 Jon Flores Feel My Blues (Original Mix)
2 Joe Lewis Walker Blues Of The Month (Busy Remix)
3 Harold Heath Mercury Blues (Kirby Remix)
4 Dirty Harry Big City Blues
5 Big Mojo Deep Passion
6 Franck Adam Mombassa Blues (Main Mix)
7 Jon Flores Feel My Blues (Mr Danny Remix 08)
8 Big Mojo Downside Away Blues
9 Submantra Feat. Francesca Get Down (Big Mojo Juke Joint Remix)
10 Miguel Migs & Jay-J Feat. Jo Jo Hailey Friend Of The Blues
11 Dark Comedy Chicken Blues (Part 2)
12 St Germain Walk So Lonely
13 Glenn Underground The Blues (Aka Tribute To Gsh)
14 Motorcitysoul (You Don T Know) The Blues
Cd2 Blues-Downbeat
15 Little Axe Midnight Dream
16 Boozoo Bajou Yma
17 Gare Du Nord Pablo S Blues
18 Johnny Farmer Death Letter (Organized Noize Remix)
19 Banzai Republic Gamblin Man
20 King Britt Pres. Sister Gertrude Morgan Take The Lord Along
21 Up, Bustle & Out Rebel Satellite
22 Son Of Dave Old Times Were Good Times
23 St Germain Thank U Mum 4 Everything You Did
24 Amir Arab Feat. Artus Unival Berlin Sunrise (Blues Mix)
25 Darjee Nobody Knows
26 Baqua Terrapin Blues
27 Gabin Feat. Jho Jenkins It S Gonna Be
28 Son Of Dave Nike Town
29 Dark Comedy Chicken Blues
30 Big Mojo Please Have Mercy On Me
31 Mum Boychild
32 K_Chico Hey Hey

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260036283051
  • Label Code: LC 00877