Various ‎– The Gershwin Project

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 BR6 Summertime (Pleno Verão)
Arranged By, Baritone Vocals – André ProtasioBass Vocals – Simo (2)Mezzo-soprano Vocals – Crismarie HackenbergProducer – BR6Tenor Vocals [First] – Deco FioriTenor Vocals [Second] – Marcello CaldiVocals [Percussion] – Marcelo Manes
2 Greg Minnick How Long Has This Been Going On?
Arranged By [Uncredited], Guitar [Uncredited], Programmed By [Uncredited] – Greg MinnickProducer [Uncredited] – Greg MinnickVocals – Lauren Carter
3 Billy Paul Williams I Got Rhythm
Vocals – Charlotte McKinnon
4 Billy Paul Williams Someone To Watch Over Me
Vocals – Brooke
5 Billy Paul Williams Fascinating Rhythm
6 Dalminjo How Long Has This Been Going On?
7 Billy Paul Williams It Ain't Necessarily So
Vocals – Charlotte McKinnon
8 Billy Paul Williams Embraceable You
Vocals – Ana Robles
9 Billy Paul Williams I Got Plenty O Nothin'
10 Billy Paul Williams Rhapsody In Blue
11 Spam and Spam Allstars Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
Congas, Percussion [Shekere] – Tomas DiazFlute – Mercedes AbalKeyboards – Michel Fragoso Diaz*Producer, Bass – SpamSaxophone – A.J. HillTrombone – Chad Bernstein
12 BR6 Summertime (Pleno Verão Reprise)

Companies, etc.



On back cover printed:
Лицензионное соглашение № М3-II/75/2002 от 20.02.02.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: LDR 3517 GE-PR 051021

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All