Various ‎– The Great British Dance Bands Play The Music Of Vivian Ellis

World Records (6) ‎– SH 260
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Savoy Havana Band At The Savoy Hotel* Charleston, Charleston, Show Me The Way
A2 The Savoy Orpheans Yale Blues
A3 Jack Hylton And His Orchestra Little Boy Blues
Written-By – Carter*
A4 Ray Starita And His Ambassadors' Dance Club Band Ev'ry Little Moment
A5 The New Mayfair Dance Orchestra Spread A Little Happiness
A6 The New Mayfair Dance Orchestra My Heart Is Saying
A7 Jack Hylton And His Orchestra Wind In The Willows
Written-By – Carter*
A8 Jack Hylton And His Orchestra If Your Kisses Can't Hold The Man You Love
A9 Jack Hylton And His Orchestra The First Week-End In June
B1 Ambrose And His Orchestra* Follow A Star
B2 Ray Noble & His New Mayfair Dance Orchestra Dreams That Don't Grow Old
Written By – TennantWritten-By – Carter*
B3 The Blue Lyres The Flies Crawled Up The Window
Written By – Furber
B4 The Blue Lyres I Want To Cling To Ivy
Written By – Furber
B5 The B.B.C. Dance Orchestra* Sweep
B6 The B.B.C. Dance Orchestra* Faint Harmony
Written-By – Carter*
B7 Jack Jackson And His Orchestra You Turned Your Head
Written By – Jeans
B8 Harry Roy And His Orchestra I'm On A See Saw
Written-By – Carter*
B9 Ronnie Munro And His Orchestra* She's My Lovely



Release includes slipsheet for band personnel.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All