Various ‎– The Greatest Dance Album Of All Time

Dino Entertainment ‎– DINMC108
2 × Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jocelyn Brown Somebody Else's Guy
A2 The Fatback Band I Found Lovin'
A3 Cameo Word Up
A4 D:Ream Things Can Only Get Better
A5 The Outhere Brothers Don't Stop
A6 M|A|R|R|S Pump Up The Volume
A7 Chaka Khan I Feel For You
A8 Stacy Lattisaw Jump To The Beat
A9 Sub Sub Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use)
Vocals [Featuring] – Melanie Williams
A10 The Gap Band Oops Upside Your Head
B1 Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive
B2 Candi Staton Young Hearts Run Free
B3 Edwin Starr Contact
B4 The Whispers And The Beat Goes On
B5 Salt 'N' Pepa Push It
B6 Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five The Message
B7 Paul Hardcastle 17
B8 Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart
B9 Robin S* Show Me Love
B10 Joyce Sims Come Into My Life
C1 M People Open Up Your Heart
C2 Stereo Mc's Connected
C3 Snap! Rhythm Is A Dancer
C4 D-Train You're The One For Me
C5 Shannon Let The Music Play
C6 Wild Cherry Play That Funky Music
C7 The Jacksons Blame It On The Boogie
C8 Chic Le Freak
C9 Sly & The Family Stone Dance To The Music
C10 Billy Ocean When The Going Gets Tough The Tough Get Going
D1 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Boom! Shake The Room
D2 2 Unlimited No Limit
D3 Corona The Rhythm Of The Night
D4 R. Kelly She's Got That Vibe
D5 Sylvester You Make Me Feel Mighty Real
D6 Shalamar A Night To Remember
D7 Sister Sledge We Are Family
D8 The Shamen Ebeneezer Goode
D9 The Prodigy Out Of Space
D10 Nomad (I Wanna Give You) Devotion
Vocals [Featuring] – MC Mikee Freedom


2 x clear cassettes with white print
1 x fold out inlay card
Side by side box

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018272 000944