Various ‎– The Guinness Album - Hits Of The 70's

CBS ‎– 10020
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Rod Stewart Maggie May 5:13
A2 Free All Right Now 4:15
A3 T. Rex Get It On 4:27
A4 David Essex Gonna Make You A Star 3:47
A5 Mungo Jerry In The Summertime 3:27
A6 Dave Edmunds I Hear You Knocking 2:45
A7 Slade Cum On Feel The Noise 4:24
A8 Bay City Rollers Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye) 2:47
A9 George Harrison My Sweet Lord 4:35
B1 10cc I'm Not In Love 3:45
B2 Leo Sayer When I Need You 4:09
B3 The Hollies The Air That I Breath 4:01
B4 Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show Sylvia's Mother 3:50
B5 Don McLean Vincent 3:55
B6 Gilbert O'Sullivan Claire 3:01
B7 The New Seekers I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing 2:21
B8 Harry Nilsson Without You 3:21
B9 The Osmonds Love Me For A Reason 3:57
C1 Bee Gees Night Fever 3:32
C2 John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John You're The One That I Want 2:47
C3 Ian Dury And The Blockheads Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick 3:42
C4 Roxy Music Dance Away 3:45
C5 David Soul Don't Give Up On Us 3:35
C6 Cliff Richard We Don't Talk Anymore 4:14
C7 Elton John, Kiki Dee Don't Go Breaking My Heart 4:22
C8 Kate Bush Wuthering Heights 4:28
D1 The Boomtown Rats I Don't Like Mondays 3:52
D2 ABBA Dancing Queen 3:51
D3 The Jacksons Show You The Way To Go 3:24
D4 George McCrae Rock Your Baby 3:16
D5 Freda Payne Band Of Gold 2:53
D6 Johnny Nash Tears On My Pillow 2:56
D7 The Three Degrees When Will I See You Again 2:58
D8 Deniece Williams Free 2:50
D9 The Stylistics You Make Me Feel Brand New 5:34