Various ‎– The Hangover (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Decca ‎– 271 0650
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 El Vez It's Now Or Never
Written-By – Aaron Schroeder, Alfredo Mazzucchi, Eduardo DiCapua*, Wally Gold
2 Danzig Thirteen
Written-By – Glenn Danzig
3 The Donnas Take It Off
Written-By – Allison Robertson, Brett Anderson (2), Maya Ford, Torrance Castellano*
4 The Cramps Fever
Written-By – Eddie Cooley, John Davenport
5 Gene Vincent & His Blue Caps Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang Of Mine)
Written-By – Irving Kahal, Sammy Fain, William Raskin
6 Phil Collins & J. Warnes* In The Air Tonight
Written-By – Phil Collins
7 Ed Helms Stu's Song
Lyrics By – Todd Philips (3)Music By, Written-By – Ed Helms
8 Treat Her Right Rhythm And Booze
Written-By – Buck Owens
9 The Belle Stars Iko Iko
Written-By – Barbara Ann Hawkins*, Joan Marie Johnson, Rosa Lee Hawkins
10 Zach Galifianakis Three Best Friends
Written-By – Zach Galifianakis
11 Revolution Mother Ride The Sky II
Written-By – Jason Hampton, Mike Vallely
12 Dan Finnerty And The Dan Band Candy Shop
Written-By – Curtis Jackson, Scott Storch


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527106502
  • Label Code: LC00717
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 271 065-0 02 + 52337026
  • Matrix / Runout (inner circle): MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC D
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0113


Add Review



January 17, 2017
In track #3, Brett Anderson should be Brett Anderson (2), since Brett Anderson is the Suede leader and this is not the case.