Various ‎– The History Of Rock (Volume Thirty Two)

Orbis ‎– HRC 032
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Lloyd Price Stagger Lee
A2 Brenda Lee Sweet Nuthins
A3 Billy Bland Let The Little Girl Dance
A4 Fendermen* Muleskinner Blues
A5 The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me
A6 Sandy Nelson Let There Be Drums
A7 Ben E. King Stand By Me
A8 Gene Chandler Duke Of Earl
A9 Paul And Paula* Hey Paula
A10 The Teddy Bears To Know Him Is To Love Him
A11 Johnny Tillotson Poetry In Motion
A12 Bobby Vee Take Good Care Of My Baby
A13 Bobby Vee Rubber Ball
A14 Carole King It Might As Well Rain Until September
A15 Little Eva The Locomotion
A16 Brian Hyland Sealed With A Kiss
A17 Brian Hyland Ginny Come Lately
A18 Chiffons* He's So Fine
A19 Chiffons* Sweet Talking Guy
B1 Tommy Roe Sheila
B2 Chris Montez Let's Dance
B3 Bruce Channel Hey! Baby
B4 Johnny Cymbal Mr Bass Man
B5 The Crickets (2) Don't Ever Change
B6 The Jaynetts Sally Go Round The Roses
B7 The Shangri-Las Remember (Walkin' In The Sand)
B8 The Shangri-Las Leader Of The Pack
B9 The Dixie Cups Chapel Of Love
B10 Jan And Dean* Surf City
B11 Jan And Dean* Dead Man's Curve
B12 Sonny And Cher* I Got You Babe
B13 Len Barry 1-2-3
B14 McCoys* Hang On Sloopy
B15 The Rascals Groovin'
B16 Gary Puckett And The Union Gap* Young Girl
B17 Andy Williams Can't Get Used To Losing You
B18 Tommy Roe Dizzy

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All