Various ‎– The Hits

CBS Music Products Inc. ‎– DMRT 117
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Bangles In Your Room 3:38
A2 Terence Trent D'Arby Dance Little Sister 3:53
A3 Will To Power Baby, I Love Your Way/Freebird Medley 4:07
A4 Santana Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen 5:18
A5 Sade Nothing Can Come Between Us 4:21
A6 Basia Time And Tide 4:02
A7 Cheap Trick Ghost Town 4:10
B1 Eddie Money Walk On Water 4:42
B2 Barney Bentall And The Legendary Hearts Come Back To Me 3:43
B3 Omar And The Howlers Bad Seed 3:13
B4 Tommy Conwell And The Young Rumblers I'm Not Your Man 4:14
B5 'Til Tuesday (Believed You Were) Lucky 3:36
B6 Europe (2) Superstitious 4:32
B7 Bruce Cockburn If A Tree Falls 5:43


14 Hit Artists

© 1989 CBS Music Products Inc.
Distributed by CBS Music Products Inc./Distribue Par Produits de Musique CBS Inc.
1113 Leslie Street, Don Mills, Ontario, M3C 2J9

Graphic Design - Mystique Studios

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DMRK 117 Various The Hits(CD, Comp) CBS DMRK 117 Canada 1989 Sell This Version