Various ‎– The House Sound Of Chicago - Vol. II - Chicago Trax

London Records ‎– 828 052-4, London Records ‎– LONDC 32
2 × Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 On The House Pleasure Control
Mixed By – Ron HardyVocals – Curtis McClain
A2 Adonis No Way Back
A3 Santos (3) Work The Box
Producer, Mixed By – Adonis
A4 Duane & Co. J.B. Piano Traxx
A5 Marshall Jefferson The House Music Anthem - Move Your Body
Mixed By – Ron Hardy
B1 Boris Betanoff* What's Up Rocky
Mixed By – Ron Gresham
B2 Sweet D Thank Ya
B3 Mr. Fingers Can You Feel It
B4 Virgo R U Hot Enough
C1 Hercules 7 Ways To Jack
C2 On The House Ride The Rhythm
Featuring – Marshall JeffersonMixed By – Ron Hardy
C3 Mr. Fingers Washing Machine
C4 The Rude Boy Farley Keith Give Yourself To Me
Producer – Danny Wilson
C5 Master C & J When You Hold Me
Producer, Mixed By – The New York Kids
D1 Sampson "Butch" Moore House Beat Box
Producer – Steve "Silk" Hurley
D2 Adonis We're Rocking Down The House
Mixed By – Adonis
D3 Fresh (2) Dum Dum
D4 Willie Wonka What Is House?
Mixed By – Mickey Oliver
D5 Jungle Wonz The Jungle


© 1986 Trax Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 42282 80524 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 042282805249

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All