Various ‎– The House Sound Of London - Vol. IV The Jackin' Zone

FFRR ‎– FFRDC 4, FFRR ‎– 878 138-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The J & M Connection Living In A World Of Fantasy
Vocals [Featuring] – Robert Owens
A2 Bang The Party Going Home To See My Baby
Mixed By – Mike Smith*
A3 Richie Rich Salsa House
A4 D.S. Building Contractors One For The Burglar
A5 House Addicts Come Together
A6 D Mob We Call It Acieed
Producer – Danny D*Vocals [Featuring] – Gary Haisman
A7 Silicon Chip FM (FFRR Remix)
Producer – House Addicts
A8 D.S. Building Contractors Depth Charge
B1 Jamie Principle Rebels
Producer – Steve "Silk" Hurley
B2 Reese & Santonio Back To The Beat
B3 The Speech I Have A Dream
Producer – Paul Oakenfold, Rob Davis
B4 Acid Fingers Mix It Up
B5 Robot DJs Remote Control
B6 Harry Thumann Underwater
B7 Reese & Santonio Rock To The Beat
B8 Tyree* Acid Over (Spectrum Remix)

Companies, etc.


Fabricado en España por EUROGRAM, S.A.
Editado en España por POLYGRAM IBERICA, S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42282 81384 8
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M-1237-1989
  • Label Code: LC7654

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All