Various ‎– The Jam Tribute The Modern World

Flavour of Sound ‎– TFCK-87520
CD, Album, Compilation


1 The Chosen (6) Boy About Town
2 The Persuaders (4) In The City
3 Groove Tunnel Precious
4 The Persuaders (4) Start
5 The Acrylic Tones Set The House Ablaze
6 The Lost Minds Butterfly Collector
7 End Of The Beginning Art School
8 The Cybermen (2) Tonight At Noon
9 The Shambles But I'm Different Now
10 The Itch (3) Saturday's Kids
11 Vox Pop (2) Running On The Spot
12 The Chosen Strange Town
13 The Strike When You're Young
14 The Protectors (2) That's Entertainment
15 Kickstart (2) To Be Someone
16 The Most (7) Ghosts
17 The Shreds All Around The World
18 The Strange (2) Standards
19 Sharp Kiddie Happy Together
20 The Aardvarks In The Crowd


Japan-only release from 1996. This compilation was originally co-produced by Japanese label Flavour Of Sound and British label Detour Records and released only in Japan in 1996. It was re-released by British label Rhythm Vicar in 2001 with two additional bonus tracks.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PREACH008CD Various A Tribute To The Jam(CD, Album, Comp) Rhythm Vicar PREACH008CD UK 2001 Sell This Version