Various ‎– The Jigga Collection 2

Strictly Breaks Records ‎– SB-9807
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Abdel Halim Hafez* Khousara Ya Gara
A2 Roy Budd Fear Is The Key (Main Theme)
A3 Main Ingredient* Car Of Love
A4 Eddie Henderson Inside You
A5 The Commodores* Celebrate
A6 Bro 2 Bro* Hey What's That You Say
A7 Labelle You Turn Me On
B1 Rick James Moon Child
B2 Melissa Morgan* Fools Paradise
B3 Zapp Computer Love
B4 Yvonne Fair Let Your Hair Down
B5 Ohio Players Fopp
B6 The O'Jays What I'm Waiting For
B7 Rene & Angela* I Love You More
C1 Simon Haseley Hogans Thing
C2 24 Karat Black* Mothers Day
C3 BT Express* Express
C4 Rene & Angela* Imaginary Playmates
C5 Oliver Sain On The Hill
C6 New Birth Come On And Dream
C7 The Isley Brothers Ballad For The Fallen
D1 Glen Frey* You Belong To The City
D2 The Jones Girls You Gonna Make Me
D3 Bohannon* Save Their Souls
D4 Kraftwerk Hall Of Mirrors
D5 Ohio Players Pride And Vanity
D6 Wet Willie Beggars Song
D7 Lionel Bart Anything


Sampling Jay-Z Songs:
Side A
A1: "Big Pimpin", A2: "4 Da Fam", A3: "Friend Or Foe" and "A Million & 1 Questions (Remix)", A4: "Coming Of Age", A5: "Celebration", A6: "Friend Or Foe", A7: "The Doe (Diamonds In Da Rough".

Side B
B1: "Only A Customer", B2: "I Can't Knock The Hustler (Remix), B3: "Your Love", B4: "Where I'm From", B5: "Rap Game/Crack Game", B6: You Must Love Me", B7: "I Love The Dough".

Side C
C1: "Heart Of The City" (Ain't No Love), C2: "Can I Live Pt.2", C3: "Love Or Free", C4: "Imaginary Player", C5: "Young G'Z", C6: "Kill Em' All", C7: "A Week Ago".

Side D
D1: "The City Is Mine", D2: "The City Is Mine", D3: "Cashmere Thoughts", D4: "It's Allright", D5: "Pimp This Love", D6: "Like That", D7: "Anything".

Track A2, Roy Budd Listed As "Fear Is The Key" On The Sleeve.