Various ‎– The Kings Of Dixieland (The Very Best Of Acker Bilk, Chris Barber, Kenny Ball)

PRT ‎– PRLP 09
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Kenny Ball When The Saints 3:08
A2 Acker Bilk Marching Through Georgia 3:14
A3 Chris Barber Petite Fleur 2:43
A4 Kenny Ball At The Jazzband Ball 5:06
A5 Acker Bilk Easter Parade 2:42
A6 Chris Barber Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home 3:43
A7 Kenny Ball When I'm 64 2:37
A8 Acker Bilk Dardanella 3:40
A9 Chris Barber Everybody Loves My Baby 3:15
A10 Kenny Ball Green Leaves Of Summer 2:46
B1 Acker Bilk Franklin Street Blues 3:06
B2 Chris Barber I Can't Give You Anything But Love 3:50
B3 Kenny Ball Bourbon Street Parade 3:44
B4 Acker Bilk Carry Me Back 3:08
B5 Chris Barber April Showers 5:50
B6 Kenny Ball Muskrat Ramble 4:04
B7 Acker Bilk Willie The Weeper 3:07
B8 Chris Barber Beale Street Blues 2:10
B9 Kenny Ball Someday 2:16
B10 Acker Bilk Sweet Gerogia Brown 4:13