Various ‎– The Ladies Of Jazz

Bluenite ‎– BN304A
CD, Compilation


1 Dinah Washington Mad About The Boy
2 Sarah Vaughan My Favourite Things
3 Astrud Gilberto The Girl From Ipanema
4 Nina Simone I Loves You Porgy
5 Ella Fitzgerald Lover Come Back To Me
6 Lena Horne More Than You Know
7 Sarah Vaughan Summertime
8 Dinah Washington Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
9 Ella Fitzgerald I Can't Give You Anything But Love
10 Nina Simone Mississippi Goddamn
11 Ella Fitzgerald That Old Black Magic
12 Astrud Gilberto Meu Piao
13 Sarah Vaughan I Cried For You
14 Ella Fitzgerald You'll Never Know
15 Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares For Me
16 Dinah Washington Ain't Misbehavin'
17 Sarah Vaughan Body And Soul
18 Nina Simone Don' Let Me Be Misunderstood

Companies, etc.

  • Made ByMPO


A product from Holland
Made in European Union
℗ 1997

Made in France by MPO

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: BN 304 A MPO 02
  • Rights Society (On disc): SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Rights Society (On insert): Biem/Stemra