Various ‎– The Lady Sings The Blues

Luiggi Records ‎– LR 11231
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Erma Franklin (Take A Little) Piece Of My Heart
A2 Peggy Lee Fever
A3 Julie London Cry Me A River
A4 Dinah Washington Call Me Irresponsible
A5 The Commitments I Never Loved A Man
Vocals – Maria Doyle Kennedy
A6 Gladys Knight Help Me Make It Through The Night
B1 Aretha Franklin Today I Sing The Blues
B2 Ruby Turner I'd Rather Go Blind
B3 Ella Fitzgerald Basin Street Blues
B4 Sarah Vaughan Black Coffee
B5 Dorothy Moore Misty Blue
C1 Tina Turner Undercover Agent For The Blues
C2 Annie Lennox Cold
C3 Sinéad O'Connor Why Don't You Do Right
C4 Joan Armatrading Show Some Emotion
C5 Etta James I Just Want To Make Love To You
D1 Dionne Warwick Walk On By
D2 Nina Simone Mr. Bojangles
D3 Timi Yuro Hurt
D4 Billie Holiday God Bless The Child
D5 Big Brother & The Holding Company Turtle Blues

Companies, etc.


Made In Spain
℗ & © 1995 Luiggi Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 724300 112316
  • Barcode (String): 0724300112316
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Other: Depósito Legal M-40847

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All