Various ‎– The Lego Batman Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

WaterTower Music ‎– WTM39861
2 × CDr, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Patrick Stump Who's The (Bat)Man
1-2 DNCE Forever
1-3 Cutting Crew (I Just) Died In Your Arms
1-4 Kirsten Arian Invincible
1-5 Harry Nilsson One
1-6 Alesso Feat. Tove Lo Heroes (We Could Be) Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka Remix
Remix – Hard Rock Sofa, Skidka
1-7 Alex Aiono Man In The Mirror
1-8 Oh, Hush! Feat. Will Arnett & Jeff Lewis Friends Are Family
1-9 Fraser Murray I Found You
1-10 Justin Tranter Forever
1-11 Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine Man In The Mirror
1-12 Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine Everything Is Awesome
2-1 Lorne Balfe Black
2-2 Lorne Balfe Your Greatest Enemy
2-3 Lorne Balfe The Arrival Of Robin
2-4 Lorne Balfe Joker Crashes The Party
2-5 Lorne Balfe No Seat Belts Required
2-6 Lorne Balfe To Cage The Joker
2-7 Lorne Balfe The Phantom Zone
2-8 Lorne Balfe Open For Business
2-9 Lorne Balfe Chaos In Gotham
2-10 Lorne Balfe Lava Attack
2-11 Lorne Balfe For Your Own Good
2-12 Lorne Balfe Joker Manor
2-13 Lorne Balfe Batman's In The Zone
2-14 Lorne Balfe The Babs Signal
2-15 Lorne Balfe Battle Royale
2-16 Lorne Balfe A Long Farewell


  • Executive Producer – Chris McKay (tracks: 1-1 to 2-16)
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen (tracks: 1-1 to 2-16)
  • ScoreLorne Balfe (tracks: 2-1 to 2-16)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 794043191916