Various ‎– The Leopard Lounge

Warner Music UK Ltd. ‎– 5050466-554116
2 × Vinyl, Compilation


A1 Mel Tormé Comin' Home Baby 2:42
A2 Carmen McRae The Sound Of Silence 3:01
A3 Ananda Shankar Jumpin' Jack Flash 3:34
A4 Herbie Mann Harlem Nocturne 2:15
A5 April Stevens Teach Me Tiger '65 2:37
A6 Les Baxter A Taste Of Honey 2:25
A7 Ray Charles Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin' 3:42
A8 Esther Phillips And I Love Him 2:36
A9 Dave Pike Sunny 3:18
B1 Barney Kessel Summertime 2:12
B2 Ella Fitzgerald I Wonder Why 3:06
B3 Nat Adderley Call Me 3:05
B4 Jon Hendricks Jive Samba 2:18
B5 Ada Lee Night In Tunisia 2:32
B6 Sammy Davis Jr. Too Close For Comfort 3:02
B7 Esquivel* I Get A Kick Out Of You 2:38
B8 Bobby Darin Mack The Knife 3:01
B9 Harold Betters Papa-Ooh-MauMau 3:31
C1 Bobby Darin Beyond The Sea 2:52
C2 Barney Kessel It Ain't Necessarily So 2:29
C3 Mel Tormé Forty Second Street 2:21
C4 Eddie Cano / Nino Tempo On Broadway 2:31
C5 Sammy Davis Jr. Bye Bye Blackbird 3:14
C6 Chris Connor You Make Me Feel So Young 2:47
C7 Jackie Paris On A Slow Boat To China 3:11
C8 Betty Carter 'Round Midnight 3:15
D1 Esquivel* One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) 3:50
D2 Ella Fitzgerald Black Coffee 4:25
D3 Esther Phillips Makin' Whoopee 2:41
D4 Sérgio Mendes Monday Monday 2:30
D5 Herbie Mann & Tamiko Jones A Man And A Woman 2:25
D6 Shelly Manne Daktari 2:13
D7 Antonio Carlos Jobim Surfboard 2:44
D8 Dionne Warwick Alfie 2:43



comes in a gatefold sleeve

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
5050466-5541-2-3 Various The Leopard Lounge(2xCD, Comp) Warner Music UK Ltd. 5050466-5541-2-3 UK 2003 Sell This Version
none Various The Leopard Lounge(2xCD, Comp, Promo, Pap) Warner Jazz none UK 2003 Sell This Version
5046706332 Various The Leopard Lounge(2xCD, Comp) Warner Strategic Marketing, Warner Jazz 5046706332 Australia 2004 Sell This Version