Various ‎– The London American Label Year By Year 1961

Ace ‎– CDCHD 1249
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jerry Lee Lewis What'd I Say
2 Ben E. King Spanish Harlem
3 The Ramrods Riders In The Sky
Written-By – Stanley Davis Jones
4 Buddy Knox Lovey Dovey
5 Solomon Burke Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Open Arms)
6 The Coasters Wait A Minute
7 Al Caiola And His Orchestra The Magnificent Seven
8 Bobby Vee More Than I Can Say
9 Bobby Darin You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
10 Del Shannon So Long, Baby
11 Timi Yuro Hurt
12 Duane Eddy Ring Of Fire
13 Pat Boone Moody River
14 Eddie Cochran Weekend
15 Al Toussant Naomi
16 Bill Haley And His Comets Spanish Twist
17 The Ventures Ram-Bunk-Shush
18 Johnny Burnette, The Johnny Mann Singers Girls
19 Eddie Hodges Ain't Gonna Wash For A Week
20 Roy Orbison Crying
21 Bill Black's Combo Twist-Her
22 The Drifters Sweets For My Sweet
23 Mirriam Johnson Lonesome Road
24 Danny Peppermint And The Jumping Jacks* The Peppermint Twist
25 Sandy Nelson Get With It
26 Marvin Rainwater Boo Hoo
27 Fats Domino What A Party
28 The Mar-Keys Morning After

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 029667039222
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPILP76
  • Matrix / Runout: 020 8691 2121
  • ASIN: B0030BEU4S
  • Label Code: LC 05982
  • Barcode: 0 29667 03922 2
  • Rights Society: MCPS