Various ‎– The Love Album

BMG ‎– 262 LOV 1/2, EMI ‎– 262 LOV 1/2, Warner Music ‎– 262 LOV 1/2
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 Roberta Flack Killing Me Softly With His Song
A2 Commodores Three Times A Lady
A3 Lionel Richie / Diana Ross Endless Love
A4 Billy Ocean There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
A5 Anita Baker Sweet Love
A6 Mica Paris / Will Downing Where Is The Love
B1 Tina Turner I Don't Wanna Lose You
B2 Joe Cocker You Are So Beautiful
B3 Eagles Best Of My Love
B4 Daryl Hall & John Oates One On One
B5 The Cars Drive
B6 Prince Scandalous
C1 Nilsson* Without You
C2 Kenny Rogers Lady
C3 Christophe The Girl From Salina
C4 Shirley Bassey Something
C5 Bette Midler The Rose
C6 Kenny G (2) Songbird
D1 Air Supply Lost In Love
D2 Richard Marx Right Here Waiting
D3 Peter Cetera The Glory Of Love
D4 Roxette Listen To Your Heart
D5 Laura Branigan How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
D6 Grace Jones Victor Should Have Been A Jazz Musician

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AEPI

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
162 LOV 1/2 Various The Love Album(2xLP, Comp) BMG, EMI, Warner Music 162 LOV 1/2 Greece 1991 Sell This Version
045 - LOV 1 Various The Love Album(CD, Comp) BMG, EMI, Warner Music 045 - LOV 1 Greece 1991 Sell This Version