Various ‎– The Love Box

IMP (2) ‎– IMPC 94
4 × Cassette, Compilation
Box Set


Cassette 1
A1 Shakatak Easier Said Than Done
A2 Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes The Love I Lost
A3 Deniece Williams It's Gonna Take A Miracle
A4 Gladys Knight And The Pips The way We Were / Try To Remember
A5 Barbara Dickson I Believe In You
A6 Gary Benson Don't Throw It All Away
A7 Andy Williams Almost There
A8 Petula Clark I Could't Live Without Your Love
A9 Tony Bennett I Left My Heart In San Francisco
B1 The Stylistics You Make Me Feel Brand New
B2 Hi Gloss You'll Never Know
B3 Johnny Mathis I'm Stone In Love With You
B4 Melissa Manchester Midnight Blue
B5 Tom Jones I'll Never Fall In Love Again
B6 Engelbert Humperdinck Release Me
B7 The Walker Bros.* Make It Easy On Yourself
B8 Johnny Nash Tears On My Pillow (I Can't Take It)
B9 Dusty Springfield You Don't Have To say You Love Me
Cassette 2
C1 The Three Degrees Woman In Love
C2 The Captain & Tennille* Do That To me One More Time
C3 Rod Stewart Oh! No Not My Baby
C4 The Delfonics La-La Means I Love You
C5 The Casuals Jesamine
C6 Simon May The Summer Of My Life
C7 Jennifer Warnes Right Time Of The Night
C8 Johnny Nash i Can See Clearly Now
C9 Colin Blunstone Tracks Of My Tears
D1 Peter Skellern Love Is The Sweetest Thing
D2 Blood, Sweat And Tears You've Made Me So Very Happy
D3 Dionne Warwick Deja Vu
D4 Ray Parker Jr. Let Me Go
D5 Scott Walker Let Me Wait For You
D6 Vicky Leandros Come What May (Apres Toi)
D7 Andy Williams (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
D8 The Walker Brothers My Ship Is Coming In
D9 Jackie Trent Where Are You Now
Cassette 3
E1 Al Green Let's Stay Together
E2 Sylvia* Pillow Talk
E3 Air Supply Lost In Love
E4 Paul Davis (3) Cool Night
E5 The Stylistics Let's Put It All Together
E6 The Delfonics Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
E7 Engelbert Humperdinck The Last Walz
E8 Charlie Rich The Most Beautiful Girl
E9 Tom Jones I'm Coming Home
E10 Eydie Gorme & Steve Lawrence* I Want To Stay Here
F1 Peter Skellern You're A Lady
F2 Lou Rawls You'll Never Find Another
F3 Eric Carmen Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
F4 10cc People In Love
F5 Real Thing* Can't Get By Without You
F6 Sweet Sensation (2) Sad Sweet Dreamer
F7 Charlie Rich We Love Each Other
F8 Sutherland Brothers Arms Of Mary
F9 Johnny Cash A Thing Called Love
F10 The Manhattans* Hurt
Cassette 4
G1 Dionne Warwick I'll Never Love This Way Again
G2 Champaign How About Us
G3 Shakatak Light Of My Life
G4 Air Supply All Out Of Love
G5 Real Thing* You To Me Are Everything
G6 Teddy Pendergrass Love TKO
G7 Fifth Dimension* If I Could Reach You
G8 Deniece Williams & Johnny Mathis Too Much Too Little Too Late
G9 O.C. Smith* Together
H1 The Manhattans* Kiss And Say Goodbye
H2 Three Degrees* Take Good Care Of Yourself
H3 Dusty Springfield Some Of Your Lovin'
H4 Doris Day Move Over Darling
H5 Tony Bennett The Very Thought Of You
H6 Petula Clark My Love
H7 Scott Walker Joanna
H8 Gladys Knight And The Pips Best Thing That Ever
H9 Gigliola Cinquetti Go (Before You Break My Heart)
H10 Andy Williams More


(As Written on Box Front And Back)

4 Cassette Pack
75 Chart Emotions

This Collection was compiled with the Co-Operation of :
CBS Records, Decca Records, Eurodisc, Phonogram, Polydor Records, PRT, State Records


Country Of Manufacture Of Record As Stated On Record Label
Printed In England