Various ‎– The MCA Sound Conspiracy

MCA Records ‎– 734837
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Wishbone Ash Blind Eye 4:40
A2 Help (2) Open Up The Door 2:50
A3 Matthews' Southern Comfort Tell Me Why 2:04
A4 Melissa (41) Medicine Mixin' 5:00
A5 American Eagle Paper Box 3:40
A6 Fanny Adams Got To Get A Message To You 4:37
B1 Virgil Fox Fanfare: Toccata In D Minor / Fugue In A Minor 6:18
B2 Chelsea (12) Hard Rock 5:30
B3 Glass Harp Changes 6:00
B4 Jeremiah (12) Roll It Over 2:51
B5 Raw (22) Midnight Shift 2:45


A1 from the Decca album "Wishbone Ash" DL 75249.
A2 from the Decca album "Help" DL 75257.
A3 from the Decca album "Later That Same Year" DL 75264.
A4 from the Decca album "Melissa" DL 75260.
A5 from the Decca album "American Eagle" DL 75258.
A6 from the Kapp album "Fanny Adams" KS 3644.
B1 from the Decca album "Bach Live at Fillmore East Virgil Fox Heavy Organ" DL 75263.
B2 from the Decca album "Chelsea" DL 75262.
B3 from the Decca album "Glass Harp" DL 75261.
B4 from the Uni album "Jeremiah" 73098.
B5 from the Coral album "Raw Holly" CRL 757515.

COPYRIGHT: The copyright in this record is the property of MCA RECORDS (CANADA). Copying in whole or in part by any process whatsoever is an infringement and subject to the penalties provided by law. Manufactured and distributed by MCA RECORDS (CANADA) Willowdale, Ontario.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
734837 Various The MCA Sound Conspiracy(LP, Smplr) Decca 734837 US 1970 Sell This Version
COP/S 4524 Various The MCA Sound Conspiracy(LP, Smplr) MCA Records COP/S 4524 New Zealand 1970 Sell This Version