Various ‎– The Marquee - 30 Legendary Years

Polydor ‎– MQTVC 1
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 U2 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
A2 Dire Straits Solid Rock
A3 Genesis Turn It On Again
A4 Bryan Adams Run To You
A5 Billy Idol White Wedding
A6 Simple Minds Love Song
A7 The Police Don't Stand So Close To Me
B1 The Jam Going Underground
B2 The Stranglers No More Heroes
B3 The Boomtown Rats Rat Trap
B4 Cat Stevens Matthew & Son
B5 Jethro Tull Living In The Past
B6 Supertramp Dreamer
B7 Pink Floyd Another Brick In The Wall
B8 Marillion Kayleigh
C1 Queen Killer Queen
C2 Elton John Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
C3 T. Rex Get It On
C4 Mott The Hoople All The Young Dudes
C5 Rod Stewart You Wear It Well
C6 Thin Lizzy The Boys Are Back In Town
C7 Status Quo Caroline
C8 Derek & The Dominos Layla
D1 The Who Substitute
D2 Free All Right Now
D3 Cream (2) Badge
D4 The Spencer Davis Group Gimme Some Lovin'
D5 Fleetwood Mac Need Your Love So Bad
D6 The Yardbirds For Your Love
D7 Small Faces, The* Sha La La La Lee
D8 Jimi Hendrix Purple Haze
D9 David Bowie Space Oddity (Original Version)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42284 00104 5

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MQTV 1, 840 010-1, 840 011-1 Various The Marquee - 30 Legendary Years(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Polydor, Polydor, Polydor MQTV 1, 840 010-1, 840 011-1 UK 1989 Sell This Version
840 010-2 Various The Marquee - 30 Legendary Years(CD, Comp) Polydor 840 010-2 UK 1989 Sell This Version