Various ‎– The Mighty Mellow - The Sequel

Future Records (2) ‎– FR 005, Hitland ‎– SML 066 LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Keith Mansfield Hot Property 1:56
A2 Alan Tew The Rub 2:28
A3 Davis Matthews* Sandworms 5:09
A4 Mary Lou Williams Ode To Saint Secile 5:58
A5 Mystic Moods* Cosmic Sea 2:55
B1 Pete Jolly Plummer Park 3:53
B2 Armin Rush* Canadian Sunset 3:02
B3 Nick Ingman Tense Preparation 1:50
B4 Tonio Rubio Bass In Action No. 1 3:33
B5 Performance (2) Nights Is Blues 2:55
C1 P.A. Dahan* & M. Camison* Rythmiques No. 8 3:19
C2 Sight & Sound* Fragments Of Fear 3:51
C3 Pool-Pah Sour Soul 2:51
C4 Brian Bennet* Name Of The Game 4:23
D1 Orchestra Gary Pacific Soft Wind 2:05
D2 The Gentle Rain (2) Lonely Jelly 4:25
D3 The Big Group* Heavy Lift 4:12
D4 Pierre Duchamp Beach Buggy 2:25
D5 Ramsey Lewis My Love For You 4:58



Incorrectly listed:
A1 as Guy Pederson "Pretexte Indicafits"
B3 as Projection "Abstraction"
C1 artist as Rythmiques (it's the name of the album)
D1 as David Seeland Band "Beat Construction"
D2 artist as Gentle Rain "Jelly" (Gentle Rain is the name of the album)
D5 as Ed Green "My Love For You And The Ugly" (Ed Green is the composer and percussionst on this track)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 022090 010143

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SML 066 CD Various The Mighty Mellow: The Sequel(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Hitland SML 066 CD Italy Unknown Sell This Version
FR 005 Various The Mighty Mellow - The Sequel(2xLP, Comp) Future Records (2) FR 005 Italy Unknown Sell This Version