Various ‎– The Mind Of Goa

Jumpin' & Pumpin' ‎– LP TOT 41
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blue Amazon No Other Love (12" Mix)
A2 Angeles Keeper Of The Dream (The Keeper)
B1 Power Source Goaway
B2 Shamanic Tribes On Acid Tantilus
B3 Prana & Amanite FX Black Rain
C1 Orichalcum Wicked Mille
C2 Switchblade (2) Overdrive (AM Overdrive Mix)
C3 Evolution (2) Riding High (Bullet 350)
D1 The Bubble Indiana (Temple Of Doom Mix)
Written-By, Producer, Programmed By – Richard Dekkard
D2 V (2) Anjuna (The Incredible Journey)
E1 Sit On The Lungi Miles And Smiles
E2 Total Eclipse Pulsar Glitch
E3 Danny Shay Acid Friction
Co-producer – Danny Clapham
F1 Fahrenheit The Awakening
F2 Spirit Level Endorphin
F3 Amanite FX No Nuclear Mushrooms!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 013993 904113

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD TOT 41 Various The Mind Of Goa(2xCD, Comp) Jumpin' & Pumpin' CD TOT 41 UK 1996 Sell This Version
MC TOT 41 Various The Mind Of Goa(2xCass, Comp) Jumpin' & Pumpin' MC TOT 41 UK 1996 Sell This Version