Chris C ‎– The NRG Files Volume 2

Alphamagic ‎– ALPHA CD 8
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Madam Zu & Jon Doe 999 Matrix (The Red Pill) (Chris C's Munted Mix)
Remix – Chris C
2 Sebanelli Sideshow
3 Bazooka Joe Chan
4 DBSK Keep It Coming (Chris C vs DIP Mix)
Remix – Chris C vs DIP*
5 OD404 Don't Stop (Dub Mix)
6 99th Floor Elevators Hooked (OD404 Remix)
Remix – OD404
7 Dynamic Intervention I'm Da Man
8 Dynamic Intervention Bigger Kicks
9 Forward Forever (Hard Mix)
10 Chris C & Jon Doe Mitsubishi Baby (Eurotrance Mix)
11 Choci M25 (Dynamic Intervention Remix)
Remix – Dynamic Intervention
12 House Shock Shocked House (Remix)
13 VG 2000 The Uprising


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



September 6, 2015

An excellent set of banging and occasionally hoovery hard trance/hard house, which is pretty representative of Chris's sets of the time.

I actually recorded him playing live once myself, around the time this CD was released - my recording is of a similar quality to this set, but it's nice to have this one too, as I don't have many Chris C mixes (and more's the pity).

This one is better than many of the more mainstream hard house CDs I've heard, so it's well worth seeking out if you remember the days when hard house/trance was still good.