Various ‎– The Narada Collection Two

Narada Collection Series ‎– LP-3903, Seoul Records ‎– SNPR-038
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 David Lanz Cristofori's Dream 6:02
A2 Eric Tingstad, Nancy Rumbel* Shenandoah 5:37
A3 Peter Buffett Trail Of Tears 4:40
A4 Richard Souther The Long Riders 3:30
A5 Ralf Illenberger Horizons I 5:15
B1 David Arkenstone The Island Road 3:28
B2 Spencer Brewer Eric's Theme 4:10
B3 David Lanz Wings To Altair 6:10
B4 David Arkenstone Carnation Lily Lily Rose 4:46
B5 Eric Tingstad, Nancy Rumbel* Don Juan 4:24


The Narada Collection Two
Korean Edition Manufactured by Seoul Records

Features selections from the following albums:
A1, B3) LP CD MC 1021: "Christofori's Dream".
A2, B5) LP CD MC 1022: "Legends".
A3) LP CD MC 2004: "One By One".
A4) LP CD MC 3007: "Cross Currents".
A5) LP CD MC 3006: "Circle".
Also avaliable on Biber Records from Germany; LP CD MC.
B1, B4) LP CD MC 3005: "Island".
B2) LP CD MC 3008: "Dorian's Legacy".

The CD Edition has five Bonus Tracks:
Richard Souther: "Safe Harbor" (5:30)
Colin Chin: "The Alluvial Plains" (7:08)
Carol Nethen: "Vivaldi" (4:40)
Colin Chin: "The Belly Of The Beast" (5:11)
Richard Souther: "All The Way Home" (4:55)
TT 50:00.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0007674191172