Various ‎– The New Classic Chillout Album

Sony Music TV ‎– STVCD148
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A01 X-Press 2 Lazy
Featuring – David Byrne
A02 Minimalistix Close Cover
A03 David K Sara
A04 Valgrande (2) Emotions Of Paradise
A05 Joolz Gianni Summertime
A06 Moby We Are All Made Of Stars
A07 Lightning Seeds You Showed Me
A08 Zero 7 In The Waiting Line
A09 Jakatta So Lonely
A10 Deep Dish The Future Of The Future (Stay Gold)
Featuring – Everything But The Girl
A11 Groove Armada My Friend
A12 Mulsanne Breathe
A13 Leftfield Release The Pressure
A14 Mike Oldfield Tubular Bells
A15 DB Boulevard Point Of View (Original Club Edit)
A16 Fatboy Slim Praise You
A17 Black Mighty Orchestra Ocean Beach
A18 José Padilla Adios Ayer
B01 Freedom To Move Freedom To Move (Domino Theory Remix)
B02 Opera Babes One Fine Day
B03 Angelus My Heart's Desire
B04 Ennio Morricone On Earth As It Is In Heaven
B05 Joolz Gianni / Ty Unwin Meditation
B06 Jodie Winter Because
B07 Henry Mancini Midnight Cowboy
B08 Louis Clark Moonlit River In Spring
B09 Emiliana Torrini Easy
B10 The Lovers Paradise
B11 Jam & Spoon Stella
B12 Moodswings Spiritual High
Featuring – Chrissie Hynde
B13 The Beloved Deliver Me
B14 Weatherman Stereophonic Initiation
B15 Zero 7 Give It Away
B16 Ty Unwin Looking For Something
B17 Bent Private Road
B18 Chicane Autumn Tactics

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099750875926
  • Label Code: LC 0162
  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM/SDRM

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All