Various ‎– The New Sounds Of Dance Take 5

X.X. Records ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro
2 Blank & Jones Heartbeat
3 Sash* La Primavera (Remix)
4a Pat Jam The Squeeler
4b Plastic Voice Welcome To The Jungle
5 Aqua My Oh My
6 Koala Indian Spirit
7 Brooklyn Bounce Slave 2 Da Rhythm (Pre-Release)
8 Culture Beat Pay No Mind (DJ Taucher Remix)
Remix – DJ Taucher*
9 Ayla Ayla II (DJ Taucher Remix)
Remix – DJ Taucher*
10 Kosmonova Feat. Fiocco Celebrate
11 Plastic Voice Welcome To The Jungle
12 Hypnotic Beat Ocean Of Passion
13 Groove Gangsters Funky Beats (Remix)
14 DJ Thoka Keep It Alive
15a 666 Diablo
15b Da Klubb Kings It's Time To Get Funky
16 Smax We Want Some P...
17 Run DMC* vs Jason Nevins It's Tricky
18 BB Inc* Tarzan
19 DJ Lonely Tune* Workstation
20 RMB Shadows
21 Lil Suzy Everytime I Dream
22 DJ Mickey (2) Bring It On Down
23 Marusha Free Love
24 Base Graffiti Pump Up The Sound
25 Unknown Artist I Am The Night Before
26 David Age Ready For My Love
27 Morgana Feel The Night Way
28 Vienna* Little Angela
Mayday 98 Bonus Tracks
29 Music Instructor Super Sonic
30 Members Of Mayday Save The Robots


It is one mix with track 29 and 30 included.

Track 23 and 24 artist not listed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 009805 471103