Various ‎– The Nine Bows EP

Sccucci Manucci ‎– SCCUCCI 009
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, White Label, EP, White, Black Splatter, Hand Stamped
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, White Label, Transparent, Black Splatter, Hand Stamped
All Media, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

White Vinyl, Black Splatter
A1 Aashton I Can't Shake It
A2 Maverick (23) Wait For U
B1 Jackson Ryland Tandem Tech
B2 Marsupials Glider
Transparent Vinyl, Black Splatter
C1 Montel Lemme Hold U
C2 Mr Kavalicious Moving To You
D1 Mikki Funk Love Inside
Vocals – Albert Vogt
D2 B Moe Gambino


Double 12" package containing 1 White vinyl with black splatter and black logo stamp and 1 Transparent vinyl with black splatter and red logo stamp.
Housed in cardboard sleeve with black inner sleeves.
Hand-numbered edition of 300 copies.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SCCUCCI 009 Various The Nine Bows EP(12", W/Lbl, EP, Tra + 12", W/Lbl, EP, Whi) Sccucci Manucci SCCUCCI 009 UK 2014 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



July 25, 2015
Any good. I genuinly can't tell ? It all sounds like perfectly good, not so deep that it up itself, house that one might dance to. Am I right ?