Various ‎– The Northern Soul Story 1

Soul Supply Records ‎– LPSD 107
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Soulville All Stars* I'm Gonna Get To You
A2 The Salvadors Stick By Me Baby
A3 The Fabulous Jades Come On & Live
A4 The Promatics Sugar Pie Honey
A5 Ollie Jackson The Day My Heart Stood Still
A6 Shirley J. Scott Goose Pimples
A7 The Millionaires (9) Breakdown
A8 Yvonne & The Violets Cross My Heart
B1 The Vontastics Lady Love
B2 The Radiants Don't Wanna Face The Truth
B3 The Jades I'm Where It's At
B4 Pearlean Gray & The Passengers (4) I Don't Want To Cry
B5 The Epsilons (2) Mind In A Bind
B6 Roy Roberts I Know What To Do To Satisfy You
B7 The Inspirations (7) Your Wish Is My Command
B8 Jimmy McFarland Lonely Lover
C1 Moses Smith Girl Across The Street
C2 The Ascots (3) Another Day
C3 Fred Wesley Love's Such A Funny Thing
C4 Kelly Brothers* Love Time
C5 Sandy Wynns Love's Like A Quicksand
C6 International G TO's* I Love My Baby
C7 The Admirations Heaven Is In Your Arms
C8 Rita Dacosta Don't Bring Me Down
D1 Roy Handy Baby That's A Groove
D2 Joan Moody We Must Be Doing Something Right
D3 The Incredibles (2) There's Nothing Else To Say
D4 The Tripps (2) There's That Mountain
D5 The Dealers (7) You Got It
D6 Herbs* Never Never Will I Fall In Love
D7 The Del-Larks* Job Opening
D8 Lynn Vernado Wash & Wear Love

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All