Various ‎– The Now Sounds Of Today

Columbine Records (2) ‎– CRH-11
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rave-Ons Christmas Heart
Written By – Janet Bolivar
A2 Rave-Ons Pattern Of Love
Written By – Adeline Doege
A3 Erica Campbell You Do Something To My Heart
Written By – Glen W. Baird
A4 Rave-Ons All Is Well
Written By – Ralph Riols
A5 Rave-Ons Time And Tide Waits On No One
Written By – T.R. McGregor
A6 Erica Campbell Without A Tear
Written By – Arnold Donaldson
A7 Erica Campbell You Are My Sunshine
B1 Rave-Ons Hey, Mr. Trucker
Written By – Gary E. Stevens
B2 Rave-Ons Why Should I
Written By – Hileene Baugh
B3 Rave-Ons Too Late
Written By – Josie Butera
B4 Rave-Ons I Shouldn't Have Come Home Last Night
Written By – Daisy Padgett
B5 Rave-Ons You Put It Inside
Written By – Felie Dumlao
B6 Rave-Ons Mambo
Written By – J.G.El Bati
B7 Erica Campbell Darktown Strutters' Ball