Various ‎– The Original Bluegrass (& Country Swing) Spectacular!

CMH Records, Inc. ‎– CMH-5902
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Don't Let Smoky Mountain Smoke Get In Your Eyes 02:20
A2 Cincinnati Rag 02:43
A3 There Ain't A Cow In Texas 02:00
A4 Autoharp Concero 01:56
A5 Don't Come Running 02:15
A6 The Girl I Left Behind 02:51
A7 Golden Slippers 02:06
A8 Will The Circle Be Unbroken 03:22
B1 John Henry 03:04
B2 Fort Worth Hambone Blues 03:13
B3 I'll Be All Smiles Tonight 01:55
B4 I'm Gonna Wear The Pants 02:45
B5 Little Home In West Virginia 01:32
B6 Love's Gonna Get You 02:08
B7 Pretty Red Wing 01:58
B8 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 02:37
C1 Great Speckled Bird 02:59
C2 Farewell Blues 02:51
C3 Mother Maybelle 03:02
C4 Life In The Finland Woods 01:46
C5 I Can Hear Kentucky Calling Me 02:28
C6 Bile 'Em Cabbage Down 02:29
C7 Motel Song 02:50
C8 Goodbye My Bluebelle 01:58
D1 I Wonder How The Old Folks Are At Home 02:25
D2 Wheels 02:40
D3 I Gave My Love A Cherry 02:06
D4 Westphalia Waltz 02:36
D5 Just Because 03:16
D6 Payday In The Army 02:06
D7 La Marcha De Los Mexicanos 01:38
D8 Just A Little Talk With Jesus 02:07



Add Review



March 12, 2019

The Original Bluegrass ( & country swing ) Spectacular !

A very nice introduction from CHM records label to the mostly traditional-style bluegrass sweet songs .

All the major blue grass country swing artis completed in this 2 LP compilation.

All those subtle honest songs are just perfect for our sunday after church music playlist .

Happy Sunday !