Various ‎– The Original Disco Dance Collection - Vol. 3 - 1985-1989

EVA ‎– PK 74054
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 Ashford & Simpson Solid
A2 Wally Jump Jr & The Criminal Element Tighten Up
A3 Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up
A4 Jellybean* The Real Thing (West 26th Street Mix)
A5 Georgio (2) Bedrock
A6 Dazz Band Let It All Blow
B1 Temptations* Treat Her Like A Lady
B2 Jermaine Stewart We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off
B3 Neneh Cherry Buffalo Stance (Extended Mix)
B4 Jaki Graham Set Me Free
B5 Millie Scott Prisoner Of Love (12" Version)
B6 Wee Papa Girl Rappers Wee Rule
C1 Salt 'N Pepa* Push It
C2 Eric B. & Rakim Paid In Full
C3 Culture Club It's A Miracle / Miss Me Blind (US 12" Version)
C4 Sly Fox Let's Go All The Way
C5 Paul Hardcastle & Carol Kenyan* Don't Waste My Time
C6 Five Star All Fall Down
D1 Mel & Kim Showing Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend) (12" Version)
D2 Inner City Big Fun (12" Version)
D3 Mary Jane Girls In My House
D4 Princess Say I'm Your Number 1
D5 Debarge Rhythm Of The Night
D6 Loose Ends Hanging On A String


A2 credited just to Wally Jump Jr.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All