Various ‎– The Original Hits Of Right Now Plus Some Heavies From The Motion Picture "Easy Rider"

Dunhill ‎– DS 50070
Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Grass Roots Wait A Million Years 2:45
A2 Three Dog Night Easy To Be Hard 3:10
A3 Smith (3) Baby It's You 3:25
A4 Mama Cass Elliot* It's Getting Better 3:00
A5 The Robbs I Wasn't Born To Follow
Written-By – Goffin And King
A6 Steppenwolf Move Over 2:47
B1 Three Dog Night One 3:01
B2 Steppenwolf Rock Me 3:37
B3 Mama Cass Elliot* Make Your Own Kind Of Music 2:25
B4 Smith (3) The Weight 4:29
B5 Odetta Ballad Of Easy Rider 2:52
B6 The Grass Roots The River Is Wide 2:30

Companies, etc.


A1 Published By – Teenie Bopper Music Publishers
A2 Published By – United Artists Music Co., Inc.
A3 Published By – Dolfi Music
A4, A5, B3 Published By – Screen Gems-Columbia Music, Inc.
A6, B2 Published By – Trousdale Music Publishers, Inc.
B1 Published By Dunbar Music, Inc.
B4, Published By – Dwarf Music
B5, Published By – Last Minute Music
B5, Published By – Blackwood Music
B5, Published By – Patian Music
B6 Published By – Saturday Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI