Various ‎– The Original Nitty Gritty

Vee Jay Records ‎– VJLP 1084
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lee Diamond Hatti Malatti
Songwriter – Lee Diamond
A2 Billy Emerson The Pleasure's All Mine
Songwriter – Billy Emerson
A3 Earl Phillips Oop De Oop
Songwriter – W. Earl Phillips*
A4 Priscilla* And The Spaniels Rockin' Good Way
Songwriter – Brook Benton, Clyde Otis
A5 Harold Burrage Cryin' For My Baby
Songwriter – Harold Burrage
A6 Roscoe Gordon* Goin' Home
Songwriter – Fats Domino
B1 Dee Clark Blues Get Off My Shoulder
Songwriter – Bobby Parker (2)
B2 Jerry Butler Just A Little Bit
Songwriter – Earl Washington, Thornton*, Brown*, Ralph Bass
B3 Crume Brothers It's You I Love
Songwriter – D. Groom, Jr.
B4 Pee Wee Crayton I Found Peace Of Mind
Songwriter – Pee Wee Crayton
B5 Eddie Taylor (2) Bad Boy
Songwriter – Eddie Taylor (2)
B6 Joe Buckner Evenin' Time
Songwriter – Tommy Dean


Disc Jockey Advance Sample.
Not For Sale.
Long Playing. Microgroove.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): 63-3730
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): 63-3731

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All