Various ‎– The Parent Trap (Double Features)

Hollywood Records ‎– HR-62210-2
2 × CD, Compilation, Double Features

Tracklist Hide Credits

Disc 1 - Walt Disney's The Parent Trap Original Soundtrack
1 Nat King Cole L O V E
2 The Lovin' Spoonful Do You Believe In Magic
3 The La's There She Goes
4 Shonen Knife Top Of The World
5 Bob Khaleel Here Comes The Sun
6 Linda Ronstadt I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
7 Young Holt Unlimited Soulful Strut
8 Jakaranda Never Let You Go
9 George Thorogood & The Destroyers Bad To The Bone
10 Bob Geldof The Happy Club
11 Alan Silvestri Suite From The Parent Trap
Composed By – Alan SilvestriConductor – Alan Silvestri
12 Natalie Cole This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
13 Ta-Gana Dream Come True
14 Pato Banton & The Reggae Revolution Groovin'
15 Nobody's Angel Let's Get Together
Disc 2 - Walt Disney's The Parent Trap Original Score
1 Alan Silvestri The Disney Logo
2 Alan Silvestri Suite From The Parent Trap
3 Alan Silvestri Annie and Martin
4 Alan Silvestri Shake Hands Girls
5 Alan Silvestri Like Twins
6 Alan Silvestri Changes
7 Alan Silvestri Hallie Meets Mom
8 Alan Silvestri Annie Meets Dad
9 Alan Silvestri Vineyard Suite
10 Alan Silvestri I Am Annie
11 Alan Silvestri Dad's Getting Married
12 Alan Silvestri Hallie Breaks The News
13 Alan Silvestri You'll Kill In It
14 Alan Silvestri Table for Two
15 Alan Silvestri She's Gone
16 Alan Silvestri Where Dreams Have No End
17 Alan Silvestri We Actualy Did It
18 Alan Silvestri Finale

Companies, etc.


Motion Picture Artwork & Artwork Title (c) 1998 Walt Disney Pictures 1998 Walt Disney Pictures (p) 1998 Hollywood Records. Printed in USA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 20616 22102 5