Various ‎– The Pop Album

Polygram ‎– HITS MC/ 13, Virgin ‎– HITS MC/ 13, Sony Music ‎– HITS MC/ 13
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 Enigma Sadness Part One
A2 Jimmy Somerville To Love Somebody
A3 Massive* Unfinished Sympathy
A4 Janet Jackson Love Will Never Do (Without You)
A5 Alexander O'Neal All True Man
A6 Will To Power I'm Not In Love
A7 Surface The First Time
B1 C&C Music Factory* Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
B2 2 In A Room Wiggle It (Radio Mix)
B3 Bananarama Preacher Man
B4 Yazoo Situation (Remix 1991)
B5 Cathy Dennis Just Another Dream (Touch Me)
B6 Kid Frost Ya Estuvo
B7 Candyman Knocking Boots
C1 Inxs Dissapear
C2 Iggy Pop Candy
C3 Divinyls I Touch Myself
C4 Clash* Should I Stay Or Should I Go
C5 Happy Mondays Kinky Afro
C6 The Charlatans Then
C7 Jellyfish (2) The King Is Half Undressed
D1 Sting All This Time
D2 Belinda Carlisle Summer Rain (Remix)
D3 Jon Bon Jovi Miracle
D4 Scorpions Wind Of Change
D5 Celine Dion* Where Does My Heart Beat Now
D6 Righteous Brothers* You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Companies, etc.


This compilation (C) 1991 Polygram/Sony Entertainment(Greece)AE/Virgin

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HITS LP 13 Various The Pop Album(2xLP, Comp) Polygram, Virgin, Sony Music HITS LP 13 Greece 1991 Sell This Version
HITS CD 13 Various The Pop Album(CD, Comp) Polygram, Virgin, Sony Music HITS CD 13 Greece 1991 Sell This Version