Various ‎– The Power Of Love Vol.3

Quality Special Products ‎– QRSP 1075
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bill Medley And Jennifer Warnes (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
A2 Carly Simon Give Me All Night
A3 Dan Fogelberg Lonely In Love
A4 Luther Vandross Stop To Love
A5 Dionne Warwick And Kashif Reservations For Two
A6 Kenny G (2) Don't Make Me Wait For Love
Vocals – Lenny Williams
A7 Dionne Warwick And Jeffrey Osborne Love Power
Soloist [Alto Sax] – Kenny G (2)
A8 Billy Ocean Love Is Forever
B1 Billy Joel This Is The Time
B2 Don Johnson Heartbeat
B3 Dan Hill Duet With Vonda Shepard Can't We Try
B4 Journey I'll Be Alright Without You
B5 Toto Without Your Love
B6 Eddie Money Take Me Home Tonight
B7 Benjamin Orr Stay The Night
B8 Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, Emmylou Harris To Know Him Is To Love Him

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All