Various ‎– The Premiere Collection - The Best Of Andrew Lloyd Webber

Polydor ‎– 837 282-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Steve Harley & Sarah Brightman Phantom Of The Opera
A2 Marti Webb Take That Look Off Your Face
A3 Cliff Richard & Sarah Brightman All I Ask Of You
A4 Julie Covington Don't Cry For Me Argentina
A5 Paul Nicholas Magical Mr Mistoffelees
A6 Julian Lloyd Webber Variations 1-4
Cello – Julian Lloyd Webber
A7 Murray Head Superstar
B1 Elaine Paige Memory
B2 Ray Shell Starlight Express
B3 Marti Webb Tell Me On A Sunday
B4 Michael Crawford The Music Of The Night
B5 Barbara Dickson Another Suitcase In Another Hall
B6 Yvonne Elliman I Don't Know How To Love Him
B7 Sarah Brightman & Paul Miles Kingston* Pie Jesu
Choir – Winchester Cathedral ChoirConductor [Director] – Martin Neary (2)Conductor [Orchestra] – Lorin MaazelOrchestra – English Chamber OrchestraOrgan – James Lancelot

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Visual): 042283728240