Various ‎– The Rap Sound Of Chicago - Rap Trax # 1 Compilation

Wall Street Music ‎– 66719
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Chi-Boyz Bass 4:20
A2 M & M (5) Get Off Your Butt 4:32
A3 Kool Rock Steady I'll Make You Dance 4:58
A4 K.G.B. Respect Rap 5:49
A5 Fat Albert Fat Albert Rap 2:50
B1 Faheem Bitches 'n Shacks 4:42
B2 Chilly T* This Is War 5:20
B3 Melody Cool Chillin' 4:16
B4 Dancer Keep On Trying 4:33
B5 Bryon Lester Ain't It Funky 3:56


Styles: Early Chicago House and also Hip Hop.
Other Catalog#: 360198

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TX5005 Various Rap Trax - Volume One(LP, Comp) Trax Records TX5005 US 1989 Sell This Version
360 198 Various The Rap Sound Of Chicago - Rap Trax #1 Compilation(LP, Comp) Watch Out ! 360 198 France 1989 Sell This Version
RAPT 1 Various This Is War!(LP, Comp) Radical Records (5) RAPT 1 UK 1989 Sell This Version
ZCRAPT 1, ZC RAPT1 Various This Is War!(Cass, Comp) Radical Records (5), Radical Records (5) ZCRAPT 1, ZC RAPT1 UK 1989 Sell This Version
CDRAPT 1 Various This Is War!(CD, Comp) Radical Records (5) CDRAPT 1 UK 1989 Sell This Version