Various ‎– The Rape Of The Holy Trinity

Hot Records (6) ‎– SHAGRATH 007
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro: Infernal Parody Of The Trinity 0:21
2 Dødheimsgard Symptom
Written-By – Aldrahn
3 Mundanus Imperium Ode To The Nightsky
Guitar, Drums, Bass, Vocals, Composed By, Written-By – Lars W.*Synth, Keyboards – Bent E. H.*
4 Aura Noir Heavens On Fire
Bass, Vocals – Aggressor (3)Drums – Apollyon (2)Guitar – BlasphemerWritten-By – Venom (8)
5 Old Man's Child A Kingdom Which Malice Embrace 5:06
6 Dimmu Borgir Devil's Path 5:29
7 Enthral Awaiting The Rise Of The Forestgod
Bass – M. Rafoss*Drums, Voice, Synth – K. Hektoen*Guitar [All Guitars], Bass – G. Bratseth*
8 Mundanus Imperium Winds Of The Frozen Stars 5:39
9 Covenant* Dragonstorms 5:00
10 Starkness Unto The Darkly Shining World
Music By, Lyrics By – ShagrathVocals – Kimberly Goss
11 Nocturnal Breed Dead Dominion 5:17
12 Old Man's Child Black Magic
Written-By – Slayer
13 Aura Noir The Tower Of Limbs And Fevers
Bass, Guitar – Aggressor (3)Drums – Apollyon (2)Vocals – Fenriz
14 Nocturnal Breed Raping The Angels
Guitar [Session Guitar], Art Direction, Edited By – Rune Kristiansen*Mixed By, Producer – Nocturnal Breed, Thomas SørliePerformer – Bitch Molester, ED. Damnator*, S.A. Destroyer

Companies, etc.


Hot Records Compilation CD Vol. 1.

Track 2 is an earlier version of the track that later appeared on the Satanic Art EP.
Track 3 is taken from the Mundanus Imperium demo'96, known under the bandname Natterfall. Recorded and mixed at X-ray Studios, March 1996.
Track 4 is a cover song of a track originally appearing on Venom (8) - Black Metal.
Track 6 is taken from the Devil's Path MCD.
Track 9 is taken from the In Times Before The Light album.
Track 10 recorded at Stovner RF, Winter 1996.
Track 12 is a cover song of a track originally appearing on Slayer - Show No Mercy.
Track 14 recorded at Gordon Studio, August 1996.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: EURO CD NORGE A/S SHAGRATH 007
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5601

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Shagrath 007 Promo, SHAGRATH 007 Various Hot Records Compilation CD Vol 1 «The Rape Of The Holy Trinity»(CD, Comp, Promo, Car) Hot Records (6), Hot Records (6) Shagrath 007 Promo, SHAGRATH 007 Norway 1997 Sell This Version