Natural-Self ‎– The Ritual

Breakin' Bread (UK) ‎– BNB 018

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sabu Martinez Hotel Alyssa
2 Nico Gomez And His Afro Percussion Inc. Ritual
3 Natural-Self The Soul Step
4 Keno-1 & The Hermit Untitled
5 The Ogyatanaa Show Band Disco Africa
6 Grant Green Travelling To Get Doc
7 Sound Foundation (2) Sound Foundation
8 Beastie Boys 33% God
9 Natural-Self The Sound
10 Leaders Of The New School What's Next (Large Professor Remix)
Remix – Large Professor
11 Unknown Artist Bootsy's First Break
12 Red Astaire Come Down
13 DJ Shadow Count & Estimate (Dub)
14 Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five The Message
15 Zapp More Bounce To The Ounce
16 Upfront Rudies Rudie Smoothness
17 The Bubble Gum Machine I Wonder
18 Black Sheep Flavor Of The Month
19 The Bubble Gum Machine I Wonder
20 The Daktaris Eltsugh Ibal Latisi
21 The Shackleford God Is All Over Me
22 The Dap-Kings Nervous Like Me (Beats)
23 The Dap-Kings Nervous Like Me
24 The 1 O'clock Band The New Born Hippotamus
25 The Keith Tippet Group* Black Horse
26 Cedric "Im" Brooks Salta Massa Gamma


  • Dj Mix, Compiled By [Selected]Keno 1*


Selected & Mixed by Keno 1 aka Natural-Self

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All