Various ‎– The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Ode Records (2) ‎– ODE 78332
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Richard O'Brien Science Fiction / Double Feature 4:30
A2 Barry Bostwick & Susan Sarandon Dammit Janet 2:51
A3 Richard O'Brien, Barry Bostwick & Susan Sarandon Over At The Frankenstein Place 2:37
A4 Richard O'Brien, Little Nell, Patricia Quinn, Charles Gray (2) & The Transylvanians The Time Warp 3:15
A5 Tim Curry Sweet Transvestite 3:21
A6 Tim Curry I Can Make You A Man 2:07
A7 Meat Loaf Hot Patootie - Bless My Soul 3:00
A8 Tim Curry I Can Make You A Man (Reprise) 1:44
B1 Susan Sarandon Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me 2:27
B2 Jonathan Adams Eddie 2:44
Rose Tempt My World
B3a Barry Bostwick, Susan Sarandon, Little Nell & Peter Hinwood Floor Show 2:46
B3b Tim Curry Fanfare / Don't Dream It 3:34
B3c Tim Curry & Richard O'Brien Wild And Untamed Thing 1:53
B4 Tim Curry I'm Going Home 2:48
B5 Barry Bostwick & Susan Sarandon Super Heroes 2:45
B6 Richard O'Brien Science Fiction / Double Feature (Reprise) 1:46

Companies, etc.



Music from the Original Soundtrack
of the Twentieth Century Fox Presentation
of the <b>Lou Adler/Michael White</b>

<i>Vocalists (Cast):</i>
Tim Curry (Frank N Furter)
Susan Sarandon (Janet Weiss)
Barry Bostwick (Brad Majors)
Richard O'Brien (Riff Raff)
Patricia Quinn (Magenta)
Little Nell (Columbia)
Jonathan Adams (Dr. Everett Scott)
Peter Hinwood (Rocky)
Meatloaf (Eddie)
Charles Gray (Narrator)

℗ 1975 ODE Records Inc.
Original sound recording made by ODE Records Inc. A & M Records Ltd. are the exclusive licensees for the United Kindo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): ODE-78332-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): ODE-78332-B1