Various ‎– The Roots Of Lonnie Donegan

Catfish Records ‎– CATCD219
CD, Compilation


1 Leadbelly Bring A Little Water Sylvie
2 Leadbelly And Woody Guthrie Alabama Bound
3 The Weavers Darling Corey
4 The Weavers Go Tell Aunt Rhody
5 Sonny Terry & Woody Guthrie Glory
6 Leadbelly Ole Riley
7 Leadbelly & Sonny Terry Diggin' My Potatoes
8 Leadbelly Christmas Is Coming
9 Josh White House Of The Rising Sun
10 Lonnie Johnson (2) Rambler's Blues
11 Lonnie Johnson (2) Rocks In My Bed
12 Lonnie Johnson (2) Bewildered
13 Leroy Carr How Long, How Long
14 Leroy Carr When The Sun Goes Down
15 Blind Willie Johnson Let Your Light Shine On Me
16 Bunk Johnson Ace In The Hole
17 Grayson And Witter* Tom Dooley
18 The Carter Family My Dixie Darling
19 The Carter Family Keep On The Sunny Side
20 Jimmie Rodgers Mule Skinner Blues
21 Hank Snow The Gold Rush is Over
22 Hank Williams Wedding Bells
23 Hank Williams Beyond The Sunset
24 Sister Rosetta Tharpe This Train