Various ‎– The Rubble Collection 2

Bam-Caruso Records ‎– RUBBLE CD 2
CD, Compilation


1 The Pretty Things Walking Through My Dreams
2 Bo Street Runners Love
3 Sons Of Fred Sweet Love
4 Wimple Winch Bluebell Wood
5 The Idle Race Knocking Nails Into My House
6 The Spencer Davis Group After Tea
7 Gordon Waller Rosecrans Blvd.
8 The Brain (9) Nightmares In Red
9 Focus Three 10.000 Years Behind My Mind
10 The Pretty Things Talking About The Good Times
11 Bamboo Shoot The Fox Has Gone To Ground
12 Wild Silk Visions In A Plaster Sky
13 Mark Wirtz He's Our Dear Old Weatherman
14 The Lemon Tree William Chalker's Time Machine
15 The Koobas Barricades
16 Aquarian Age 10.000 Words In A Cardboard Box
17 The Pretty Things Mr Evasion
18 The Executives (2) Gardena Dreamer
19 The Chances Are Fragile Child
20 Ipsissimus Hold On
21 Edwick Rumbold Shades Of Grey
22 The Penny Peeps Model Village
23 Tomorrow (2) Revolution
24 Jason Crest Black Mass

Companies, etc.



First CD (re)issue compiling the original 80's vinyl compilation series

Title is listed as The Rubble Collection Volume Two on the spines, and as The Rubble Collection Vol. 2 on the disc

Tracks 1-7 were originally included on Rubble Vol.2 - Various - Pop-Sike Pipe Dreams
Tracks 8 - 23 were originally included on Rubble Vol.3 - Various - Nightmares In Wonderland
Track 24 was originally included on Rubble Vol.4 - Various - The 49 Minute Technicolour Dream

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 016557 800227
  • Barcode: 5016557800227

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All