Various ‎– The Sampler

ABC Records ‎– SP ABC 177, ABC Records ‎– SPABC-177
2 × Vinyl, LP, Sampler, Promo, Compilation


A1 Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan* Magic In Your Eyes 3:51
A2 Ace (7) You're All That I Need 3:43
A3 Tompall Glaser It'll Be Her 3:23
A4 Rhythm Heritage Lipstick Theme 3:37
A5 Shotgun (2) Shotgun 3:09
A6 Jim Weatherly Storms Of Troubled Times 3:30
A7 Keith Jarrett Shades Of Jazz 4:30
B1 Big Wha-Koo* Love's Been Known 5:18
B2 Tommy Overstreet If Your Love Were A Bottle Of Wine 3:14
B3 Tessie Hill I'm Ready 3:40
B4 Dirk Hamilton The Classic Sweat Pose 4:21
B5 Tom Sullivan (8) Fools Rush In 2:50
B6 Street Corner Symphony (2) Little Funk Machine 5:53
C1 Cado Belle Rocked To Stoney Silence 5:29
C2 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes* Reaching Out For The World 4:24
C3 Avalanche (12) Wizard Of Love 3:02
C4 Isaac Hayes & Dionne Warwicke* Medley: Say A Little Prayer / By The Time I Get To Phoenix 4:31
C5 Martin Mull They Never Met 4:38
C6 Don Everly Love At Last Sight 2:30
D1 Mighty Clouds Of Joy* There's Love In The World 5:08
D2 Anthony Phillips God If I Saw Her Now 4:11
D3 B. B. King* Mojo 5:00
D4 Mildred Clark That's How Good God Is 3:59
D5 Lakeside I'll Be There Knocking 4:28
D6 Booty People Booty People 3:09


Not For Sale