Various ‎– The Session - A 90,4 The Joint Mixtape

Not On Label ‎– none

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Turbo Niels Intro
A2 Isbjerg Carhorn
A3 Clokworx Mental Flux
A4 P.I.S. Patrick Money Or Love
A5 Superstar Quamallah Sugar Hell No!
A6 Femmar & Brouer Work The Angels
A7 Rahzel All I Know
A8 DJ Noize & Per V* 1999
A9 D.I.T.C. Way Of Life
A10 U-Manden Size 'Em Up
A11 J-Son (8), Bukki B, G-Bach & Scratchmagic Spitboxa
A12 Mr. Malchau Refined
A13 D-Sign (6) Takin' Ova
A14 Mass (5) Raida's Theme
A15 Context Meaning
A16 Lunatic (28) Rap
A17 Twajs Know The Bitness
A18 Slogan (2), Johnson (6) The Heist
A19 Buc Fifty Worst Enemy
A20 DJ Rescue (2) feat. L.O.C. & U$O Untitled
A21 Albert Calm Mucho Stereo
B1 D-Sign (6), Teil (2), J-Son (8) & Stev* Crossing Boarders
B2 N.O.R.E. Half Baked
B3 Creative (2) Opus III
B4 Clemens Fiction RMX
B5 Dopamin (4) Questions
B6 Cruz (20) & Stev* Check It
B7 Per V* & DJ Noize Kritisk Beatdown
B8 Defari Lowlands
B9 Konen & Pilfinger Chained Out
B10 Orgi-E International Connects
B11 Gemstar25, Gemini (58) Chaos
B12 DJ Noize Mix
B13 Tjes Boogie feat. Clemens, Knox (11) & Joker J* Rap Attack
Producer – Madness 4 Real