Various ‎– The Shaolin Sounds

Not On Label ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release, White Label


A1 The Charmels As Long As I've Got You
A2 The Emotions I Like It
A3 New Birth Honey Bee
A4 David Porter I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over
A5 Black Ivory I Keep Asking You Questions
B1 Willie Mitchell Groovin'
B2 Jeanne & The Darlings Soul Girl
B3 Bob James Nautilus
B4 Syl Johnson Different Strokes
B5 Al Green You Ought To Be With Me
B6 Jackson 5* Maybe Tomorrow
C1 Toussaint Mccall No Love
C2 Wendy Rene After Laughter (Comes Tears)
C3 Syl Johnson Could I Be Falling In Love
C4 The Emotions If You Think It (You May As Well Do It)
D1 Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive
D2 Hall & Oates* Method Of Modern Love
D3 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell You're All I Need To Get By
D4 Gladys Knight And The Pips The Way We Were


Contains movie dialogue, (oft-abbreviated) soul, funk, and pop tracks, and break beats used by the Wu-Tang Clan on various releases through the late nineties.

Above track list is derived from master release and listening, but is incomplete.

This version has only sticker seen in cover photo, with a plain black sleeve and plain white labels.