Various ‎– The Shot Heard Around The World

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Like A Horse Dig It Up (Instrumental)
A2 Like A Horse Diary Of A Mad Soldier
A3 Like A Horse Nut
A4 Group Of Individuals Sakhalin Island
A5 Sloppy Seconds Don's Guns
A6 Life Sentence Race To Die
A7 Life Sentence Election Day
A8 Life Sentence Peacetime Death
A9 Life Sentence Unemployment
A10 Psychotic Norman Feel The Power
A11 Legion Of Doom (9) Soldier Of Fortune
A12 Legion Of Doom (9) Make A Change
A13 The Defoliants No Return
A14 The Defoliants Came/Saw/Conquered
A15 Against The Grain (8) The Untold Story
A16 Against The Grain (8) Blood Of Others
B1 Born Without A Face Lusus Naturae
B2 Born Without A Face Distriction
B3 A.P.P.L.E. Uncle Sam's Moving In
B4 A.P.P.L.E. Registration
B5 White Pigs Victims
B6 White Pigs Early Grave
B7 Medulla Oblongata (2) Corporate Nazi
B8 Still Born (2) Unspoken Majority
B9 Still Born (2) Forced To Fight
B10 Cringer Taken In Trust
B11 Cringer Propaganda Bomb
B12 I.D. Under Police State
B13 I.D. Under Dead Brigade
B14 I.D. Under Productivity
B15 Raped Teenagers Unconscious
B16 Raped Teenagers Controlled
B17 Raped Teenagers Pusrad
B18 The Untalented Carpet Bombing
B19 Crash 'n' Burn Die
B20 Knock-Out James Take No Prisoners


"Tape Of Political Music"

Black cassette shell with custom printed labels, with the sides and duration handwritten.
This folded cover has photocopied collage artwork, but no tracklist or band information. Tracklist is copied from Kill From The Heart.

Contains excerpts from US broadcast coverage of the 1986 US bombing of Libya at the beginning and between bands on Side A, and at the end of both sides.


Add Review



March 5, 2020
This came with four pages of information, handwritten then xeroxed. This contains all song titles as well as many of the lyrics and contact information for the bands.